Ranworth Square Primary

'Love Learning For Life'

01512 261740

ranworth-ao@ranworthsquare.liverpool.sch.uk

Ranworth Square, Liverpool, Merseyside L11 3DG

"WE ARE A READING FOR PLEASURE SCHOOL"

 

 

RANWORTH SQUARE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Image result for autumn term images

 

Monday 4th September  -  Thursday 21st  December

October Half Term Monday 23rd October  -  Friday 27th October

School re-opens on 30th October

Christmas holiday 22nd December - 5th January

School re-opens on 9th January

SPRING TERM 2018

Image result for spring term images

 

Tuesday 9th January  -  Friday 23rd March

February Half Term - Monday 12th February  -  Friday 16th February

School re-opens on 19th February 2018

Easter Half Term -  Monday 26th March - Friday 6th April

School re-opens on 9th April 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Image result for summer term images

 

Monday 9th April  - Friday 20th July

Whit Half Term Monday 28th May  -  Friday 1st June

School re-opens on 4th June 2018

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

7th May 2018

 

INSET DAYS - To be arranged - (Children do not attend on these days)

4th September 2017

5th September 2017

8th January 2018

23rd July 2018

24th July 2018

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RANWORTH SQUARE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Image result for autumn images

Monday 3rd September  -  Thursday 20th  December

October Half Term Monday 22nd October  -  Friday 26th October

School re-opens on 29th October

Christmas holiday Friday 21st December - Friday 4th January

School re-opens on Monday 7th January

SPRING TERM 2019

Image result for spring images

Monday 7th January  -  Friday 5th April

February Half Term - Monday 18th February  -  Friday 22nd February

School re-opens on Monday 25th February

Easter Half Term -  Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

School re-opens on Tuesday 23rd April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Image result for SUMMER images

Tuesday 23rd April  -  Wednesday 24th July

Whit Half Term Monday 27th May  -  Friday 31st May

School re-opens on 3rd June

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

6th May 2019

 

INSET DAYS - To be arranged - (Children do not attend on these days)