0151 226 1740

Ranworth Square Primary

A A A

RANWORTH SQUARE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020/2021

 

See the source image

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 1st September

Ends: Friday 18th December

Half term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October

Christmas break: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

 

 

See the source image

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Monday 4th January

Ends: Friday 26th March

Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Easter break: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April

 

 

Image result for summer term clipart

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 12th April

Ends: Tuesday 20th July

May day: Monday 3rd May

Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

 

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 30th April 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th July 2021

*School is closed on 6th May for Election day*