Ranworth Square Primary

'Love Learning For Life at Ranworth'

0151 226 1740

ranworth-ao@ranworthsquare.liverpool.sch.uk

Ranworth Square, Liverpool, Merseyside L11 3DG

Love Learning for Life at Ranworth!

 

 

RANWORTH SQUARE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RANWORTH SQUARE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

See the source image

Monday 2nd September  -  Friday 20th December

School re-opens for pupils on Tuesday 3rd September

October Half Term Monday 28th October  -  Friday 1st November

School re-opens on 4th November

Christmas holiday Monday 23rd December - Friday 4th January

School re-opens on Monday 6th January

SPRING TERM 2020

See the source image

Monday 6th January  -  Friday 3rd April

February Half Term - Monday 17th February  -  Friday 21st February

School re-opens on Monday 24th February

Easter Half Term -  Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

School re-opens on Monday 20th April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Image result for summer term clipart

Monday 20th April  - Friday 17th July

Whit Half Term Monday 25th May  -  Friday 29th May

School re-opens on 1st June

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

8th May 2020

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th May 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

School is closed on 7th May for Election day